Post-Doctorates

NameProjectEmail
Dr. Oleksandr Pokholenko PHASA project; Bioadhesives project opokholenko@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Lu Gan Development of bioadhesive with electrocuring gan.lu@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Himansu Sekhar Nanda Soft tissue bioadhesives for dynamic drug delivery and blood contacting applications hnanda@ntu.edu.sg

Graduate Students

NameProjectEmail
Raphael Ortiz (2013) Rapid Monitoring of Gross Toxicity in wastewater systems raph0003@e.ntu.edu.sg
Ankur Harish Shah (2014) Biomechanics of Soft-Tissue Bioadhesives ankur006@e.ntu.edu.sg
Manisha Singh (2016) Living Electrodes for Heart Disease: Design of electrocuring medical implants manisha007@e.ntu.edu.sg
Nigel Tan (2016) Electrocuring adhesives nigeltan@ntu.edu.sg
Gautama Wicaksono (2016) Biomechanics of Novel Bioadhesive Thin Films gaut0008@e.ntu.edu.sg

Completed Doctorates

NameProjectEmail
Vishal Mogal (2011) 'On-demand' soft tissue adhesives vish0013@e.ntu.edu.sg
Cheng Ting (2012) Design of tailored response biomaterials for controlled release of bio-reagents in diagnostic devices chengting@ntu.edu.sg
Wu Yuanyuan (2012) Photochrome aptamer switch assay (PHASA) for small molecule detection and quantification wuyy@ntu.edu.sg
Zhou Yubin (2012) Photochrome aptamer switch assay zhou0196@e.ntu.edu.sg
Gao Feng (2012) On-demand bioadhesive hydrogel based on diazirine gaof0004@e.ntu.edu.sg

Former Staff

NameEmail
Dr. Ivan Djordjevicidjordjevic@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Richard O'Rorker.ororke@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Chen Jianlinjianlin@ntu.edu.sg
Shardul Bhusarishardul512bhusari@gmail.com
Ankur Ruhelaankur.ruhela11@gmail.com
Chi Hongchihong@ntu.edu.sg
Divya Venkataramandivyavenkataraman@ntu.edu.sg
Eda Isikedaisik@hotmail.de
Harshini Tammareddyharshini.tammareddy11@gmail.com
Dr. Ping Jianfengjfping@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Kumar Vedanthamkvedantham@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Raghavendra MundargiRCMundargi@ntu.edu.sg
Dr. Sing Shy Liowliowss@ntu.edu.sg
Su Yin ChawSYCHAW@ntu.edu.sg
Teilo Schallerteilo.schaller@gmail.com
Tobias WennerTobias.Wenner@live.de
top